top of page

CANADIAN NATIONAL 
BAPTIST CONVENTION

Prayer

unrecognizable-woman-holding-a-bible-in-her-hands-and-praying-SBI-305129029.jpg

Unless the Lord builds the house,
    those who build it labor in vain.” Psalm 127:1 (ESV)

Prayer is the best evidence that we believe our theology. 

We acknowledge that one spiritual brick cannot be added to the kingdom of God without the enabling work of God’s Spirit. Because of this, we freely declare our total dependence on God’s power to accomplish the kingdom mission that we have been assigned.

 

Therefore, we call on our CNBC pastors and leaders across Canada to join us online in prayer every Thursday at: 

8:00 am (PT)

9:00 am (MT)

10:00 am (CT)

11:00 am (EST)

12:00 pm (ATL)

12:30 pm (NL)

 

 

Events

  • CNBC Weekly Prayer Gathering
    CNBC Weekly Prayer Gathering
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Apr 25
    CNBC Weekly Prayer Gathering
    Apr 25, 2024, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. MDT
    CNBC Weekly Prayer Gathering
    Apr 25, 2024, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. MDT
    CNBC Weekly Prayer Gathering
bottom of page